Boston Celtics 2021-22 tickets: Prices, where to buy seats for NBA games

As we prepare for the new NBA season under Ime Udoka, the Boston Celtics will open their 2021-22 regular-season schedule. Fans can now attend the games at the NBA arenas this season, after two consecutive seasons of very limited attendance due the COVID-19 pandemic. This being said, fans must adhere to all COVID-19 guidelines when attending games this season.

The Celtics will open their season against the New York Knicks at Madison Square Garden Wednesday evening before returning to Boston for their home opener at TD Garden Friday, October 22.

There are many options for fans looking to attend the game this year. More ticket providers are popping up every year, making it easier to find a ticket and get there.

Tickets for Celtics games can be purchased starting at the season opener and continuing through the regular season via StubHub and Ticketmaster.

Here’s a rundown of early games for which tickets are still available and where to buy seats, including the season opener and all of the Celtics’ home games through the end of 2021:

Celtics at Knicks – Regular-season opener for MSG – StubHub| Celtics at Knicks | Regular-season opener at MSG – StubHub

Friday, Oct. 22 | Celtics vs. Raptors | Home opener at TD Garden – StubHub

Celtics vs. Wizards @ TD Garden – StubHub| Celtics vs. Wizards at TD Garden – StubHub

Monday, Nov. 1 | Celtics vs. Bulls at TD Garden – StubHub

Wednesday, Nov. 10 | Celtics vs. Raptors at TD Garden – StubHub

Friday, Nov. 12 | Celtics vs. Bucks at TD Garden – StubHub

Friday, Nov. 19 | Celtics vs. Lakers at TD Garden – StubHub

Saturday, Nov. 20 | Celtics vs. Thunder at TD Garden – StubHub

Monday, Nov. 22 | Celtics vs. Rockets at TD Garden – StubHub

Wednesday, Nov. 24 | Celtics vs. Nets at TD Garden – StubHub

Wednesday, Dec. 1 | Celtics vs. Bucks at TD Garden – StubHub

Monday, Dec. 13 | Celtics vs. Bucks at TD Garden – StubHub

Celtics vs. Warriors TD Garden – StubHub| Celtics vs. Warriors at TD Garden – StubHub

Saturday, Dec. 18 | Celtics vs. Knicks at TD Garden – StubHub

Monday, Dec. 20 | Celtics vs. 76ers at TD Garden – StubHub

Wednesday, Dec. 22 | Celtics vs. Cavaliers at TD Garden – StubHub

Wednesday, Dec. 29 | Celtics vs. Clippers at TD Garden – StubHub

Friday, Dec. 31 | Celtics vs. Suns at TD Garden – StubHub

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *